Other Elected Officials

Maple Lake is in the 6th Congressional District.  The city is in State Senate District 19 and State House District 19A.  To find your representative, visit the Minnesota State Legislature’s District Finder.

Who are our elected officials?

President Donald Trump (R)

Website:  http://www.whitehouse.gov
Email:     president@whitehouse.gov

Vice President Mike Pence (R)

Governor Tim Walz (D)

Website:  http://mn.gov/governor/

Lt. Governor, Peggy Flanagan (D)

U.S. Senator Amy Klobuchar (D)

Website:  http://klobuchar.senate.gov/

Email:  senator@klobuchar.senate.gov

U.S. Senator Tina Smith (D)

Email:  tinasmith

Congressman Tom Emmer (R) 6th District

Website:  http://emmer.house.gov/

Senator Bruce Anderson (R) District 29

Website:  http://www.senate.mn/members/

Representative Marion O’Neill ® District 29B

Website: http://www.house.leg.state.mn.us/

County Commissioner Darek Vetsch – District 2

Website:  http://www.co.wright.mn.us/elected/district2.asp

Other Elected Officials

Welcome to Maple Lake!